Top Five Wednesday: Bookshelf

Top 5 Wednesday

Hey, readers! Welcome to another Top 5 Wednesday! The topic for this week is: top 5 things on your shelf that aren’t books. I am home from school for the summer, which means I am on a temporary shelf. So, this week I want to tell you all of the things I want to be putting on my new shelves up at school! Here we go!

  1. Funko Pop Willow Action Figure

I love Buffy the Vampire Slayer. It is one of my favorite shows of all time and my favorite character is Willow. What better way to display my love for Buffy than get one of these eclectic action figures. The Willow figure is adorable and shows off her eccentric style down to her little red sneakers. I found one on Amazon, and I want to order it soon!

  1. New TBR Jar

I have a TBR (To Be Read) jar that has little slips of books I want to read. When I can’t decide what I want to read, I just shake up the jar and have fate decide my next read. However, right now mine is just a small little boring jar. I really want to make something cute out of a mason jar, so I will do that before I head back up to school!

  1. A Book Fold

I really want a book fold. I want to try to make my own, but if that does not work out I will buy one. I want to make one that is either an “M” or one that says “Read”.

  1. My Harry Potter Wands

I have a Hermione and a Ginny wand and I want to display them on my bookcase!

  1. Little succulent plant

I am really into nature, so I want to get a tiny succulent to put on my bookshelf. I normally am not too great with house plants and flowers, but a succulent is less maintenance and it will give a really cute touch to the bookshelf.

There is my T5W! Leave some comments below about what is on your bookshelf, or things you want to put on your bookshelf! I will have a book review of Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo up in the next couple of days!

Read ya later!

Mads

3 thoughts on “Top Five Wednesday: Bookshelf

Leave a Reply

